(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******** Tatyana Dzhamalovna Няня, Москва, Алтуфьевское шоссе, Vladyhkino

Age 33 years
Experience 2years
Payment 300-350 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 13 December 2015y
Complain Print out
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

Worked as a nanny in the family, looked after children age 6 and 10 years old (a girl and a boy). My duties were to walk with children, do homework, additional lessons of English language, control the children in accordance with their personality type (boy was active, so I tried to do homework in a form of game; girl was calm and liked to read books, so I could recommend her some books and discuss books afterwards). I have higher education (graduated from the Teacher Training University, faculty of philology in 2009). I like children. My level of English is intermediate, also I know Turkish language a little (now I'm studying it).


Birth date
September 16, 1983
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Турецкий


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 35 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I left medical college in a nurse business in therapy, and also I have unfinished higher pedagogical education...
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 28 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education (with honors). Now studying in graduate school. I love children and I quickly...
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education. Extensive experience of working with children in school, as a tutor of the...
Degunino Zapadnoe
возр. 34 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am glad to help family with children: to take care of a child during the absence of parents, to bring...
возр. 33 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Experience: a year looking after 7 year old girl. 2 months looking after the two sons of my friend. One was 2...
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Mother of three daughters, I am really fond of taking care of children from birth to their teens. From 2008...