(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******** Yuliya Yurevna Няня, Москва, Студенческая улица, Studencheskaja

Age 19 years
Experience 2years
Payment 100-150 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 10 May
Complain Print out
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I've got quite a wide experience of work with children. I've been working as a сamp counselor during last summer. Currently I'm working as an animator-babysitter for a company, that has its name in Moscow for more than 7 years. We are organising different birthday parties for children and teenagers. Also had an experience of work as a nanny.
Had a great practice of language abroad, so I talk almost without accent. I can honestly say that I'm very responsible, open-minded, easy-going person, who can perfectly deal with children.


Birth date
September 16, 1997
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
4 и более
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Башкирский
  • Татарский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 22 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have no experience in this field but when I was younger I used to take care of of my little sisters while...
возр. 17 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I go to Boston every year and I had an experience of being a baby-sitter. I study and do boxing there, so I...
возр. 18 лет
опыт 7 лет
оплата 150-200 rub./hour
I have 2 little sisters (3 and 6 years old). Have all skills of babysitter. Can cook, walk, play different...
возр. 19 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I have some work experience with children. The child is 4 years old. I was walking with her, playing,...
Sretenskij Bulvar
возр. 20 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I study at the HSE on the 3rd year, student of communications, media and design. Study ballet, video, photo,...
возр. 19 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have already worked as a babysitter for 3 years, because I love children. So usually I help women with...