(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам
Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

********* Darina ********* Няня, Москва,улица Лавочкина, Rechnoj Vokzal

Age 20 years
Experience 1year
Payment 300-350 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 13 October
Share:

About yourself

I am a student of Moscow State University.
I speak English and German (also French and Serbian a little bit).
I love playing with kids, taking care and teaching them something. Also I have a great experience (I have two little brothers and one little sister, and I have worked as babysitter for one year).

I can work after University (Monday, Tuesday after 17.15, Wednesday after 15.30, Friday after 19.00; and on Thursday, Saturday, Sunday at any time).

Briefly

Birth date
May 16, 1996
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Частичная
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Немецкий
Similar nannies
Rechnoj Vokzal
возр. 21 год
опыт 1 год
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Активная, заботливая, любящая детей, няня. Образование: МПГУ "Педагог-психолог". Хорошо владею английским...
Levoberezhnye Khimki
возр. 25 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am an enthusiastic and energetic person ready for the task at hand. I spent much of my time caring for the...
Beskudnikovo
возр. 21 год
опыт 1 год
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Brought children from school and kindergarden, cooked, did homework with them, went for a walk. I can teach...
Levoberezhnye Khimki
возр. 25 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I have 5 years of experience working with children. By profession I am an organizer of leisure so I have been...
Altufevo
возр. 23 года
опыт 2 года
оплата от 450 rub./hour
I graduated from School of oriental study (Japan). I was studying abroad from 2014 till 2015 in Akita...
Bibirevo
возр. 20 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Experience 4 years, worked as a nanny abroad, the age group of children from 4 to 12 years. Duties: take to...