(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам
Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

************ Elena ************* Няня, Москва, Кастанаевская улица, Pionerskaja

Age 34 years
Experience 5years
Payment from 450 rub./hour
Passport checked ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 23 November 2015y
Complain Print out

About yourself

I really love people. I've been thinking of doing something for the soul. So I realized that I could be useful as a nurse, a nanny, a governess. I have pedagogical education (teacher of English).
I have experience working as a nanny. I used to work as a teacher at school and a leader in summer camps.
I also studied psychology and I can help people in crisis situations. I know what it's like - to be a hard working parent. I am a confident and reliable person, my strong features are accuracy and sensitivity, which can be confirmed by the families. I have wide interests: philosophy, psychology. I'm a professional photographer and I study French. But the most important is my attitude to people of any age. I enjoy both communicating with senior people and kids. Kids love me.


Birth date
November 15, 1981
Высшее педагогическое 
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Немецкий
Similar nannies
Mozhajskij Rajon
возр. 38 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Москвичка, замужем, есть сын 13-ти лет. Есть машина, вожу машину более 10-ти лет. Работала в семьях с...
возр. 30 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am a mother of two children and I understand how it is important sometimes for a mother to be able to...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 31 год
опыт 6 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I was born in a small asian-buddhist republic, Kalmykia. 10 years ago my family moved to Moscow. I'm very...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 31 год
опыт 6 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I have experience of taking care of kids. I have 3 children. I have 6 years experience of working with kids,...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 29 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Graduated as a primary school teacher, but was teaching arts & crafts for more than 13 years. Has experienc...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I'm a teacher of Russian, literature and English. I've been working as nanny, tutor (Russian/English) for 10...