(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

********** Kseniya Mikhaylovna Няня, Москва, Шелепихинская набережная, Mezhdunarodnaja

Age 16 years
Experience без опыта
Payment 250-300 /hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 23 October
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I really love children and children love me. I'm young and active, creative and sociable, funny and interesting. I can find lots of different ways to find the answer for question "What will we do today?". We'll play, walk, study, discover and look after something. To be honest, the best child's age for me is about 8-12 years old.
I am studying at school, so sometimes I can have some cases when I'll ask him/her "What did you say? Repeat it, please". We can visit museums, zoo, theatre, etc. It would be really good for me. I'll have possibility to (1) - train my English; (2) - help you with your child; (3) - get some experience for my future job. Write or call me - I'll be glad to answer!

Briefly

Birth date
August 17, 2000
Education
Начальное 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Частичная
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
Additional duties
    • Мытье посуды семьи
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
1
Foreign languages
  • Английский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Studencheskaja
возр. 19 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 100-150 /hour
I've got quite a wide experience of work with children. I've been working as a сamp counselor during last...
Smolenskaja
возр. 17 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 200-250 /hour
I go to Boston every year and I had an experience of being a baby-sitter. I study and do boxing there, so I...
Ramenki
возр. 21 год
опыт ~  
оплата 250-300 /hour
I have never worked with kids. Can not cook very well. I can go for a walk or teach your kids and play...
Novoslobodskaja
возр. 18 лет
опыт 7 лет
оплата 150-200 /hour
I have 2 little sisters (3 and 6 years old). Have all skills of babysitter. Can cook, walk, play different...
Cvetnoj Bulvar
возр. 17 лет
опыт ~  
оплата 200-250 /hour
I'm a student of music college in Moscow. I play the violin and the piano. I can teach your child the theory...
Sretenskij Bulvar
возр. 20 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 250-300 /hour
I study at the HSE on the 3rd year, student of communications, media and design. Study ballet, video, photo,...