(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******** Konstantin Georgievich Няня, Москва, Окская улица, Kuzminki

Age 27 years
Experience 5years
Payment from 450 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 09 July
Complain Print out
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I worked with children from 3 years old and higher, taught them Russian, English, literature, Arithmetics, Math, Physical culture, Sport, Drawing, Piano playing, Singing, Solfeggio, Rhythmics. I prepared food for them, walked with them, washed their clothes, ironed their clothes, helped their relatives to do all this.


Birth date
February 19, 1989
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Дома у няни
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
4 и более
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Немецкий
  • Итальянский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 30 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Experience with children of 3 years old, work experience as a nanny 5 years. Spoken English, responsible and...
возр. 26 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
Since I've graduated from Moscow State Regional University in 2012 I'm working with children of all ages from...
Prospekt Mira
возр. 29 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am an experienced nanny with over four years of working experience. My activities range from careful...
возр. 28 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Я из Украины. Образование высшее, опыт работы в школе и в московских семьях. Я активный, доброжелательный...
возр. 24 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Work experience - 4 years. April 2013 - February 2015. 1 year 11 months. Private school of additional...
Novyhe Cheremushki
возр. 26 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I'm fun and I like being with kids. I have common sense, motivated, and I want to be a part of the family...