(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

********** Burul Kirgizbaevna Няня, Москва, улица Академика Челомея, Kaluzhskaja

Age 56 years
Experience 6years
Payment 200-250 rub./hour
Passport entered ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 28 March
Complain Print out
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I'm nurse and educator with a higher education. I have a big work experience relevant to work with children. Had been teaching in school as teacher of the Russian language and literature. Currently I work in families. Have recommendation from previous employer. I am responsible, decent, kind, serious and adequate.


Birth date
June 6, 1960
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Дома у няни
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Испанский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 53 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
Russian, Muscovite, christened orthodox. I'm a teacher in English, an experienced one. Can deal with kids in...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 52 года
опыт 6 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have been working as a babysitter in international families for about 6 years. I speak English and Russian...
возр. 51 год
опыт 5 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher education. Experience with children of 3-8 years old. Responsible, caring, calm, neat, do not smoke,...
Novo Peredelkino
возр. 51 год
опыт 5 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I graduated from the university and worked as a teacher of English, an editor of some scientific journal, a...
возр. 59 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 450 rub./hour
Warm-hearted, reliable and sincere nanny for kids of any age and sex. I have good experience of working in...
возр. 54 года
опыт 5 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I had the opportunity to interact with amazingly talented kids at a summer theater camp program. We worked...