(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******* Evgeniya Valerievna Няня, Москва,проспект Вернадского, Jugo Zapadnaja

Age 32 years
Experience 6years
Payment 300-350 /hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 13 September
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I was born in a small asian-buddhist republic, Kalmykia. 10 years ago my family moved to Moscow. I'm very friendly, responsible and funny person. I love life and everything positive and I have a great sense of humor. In my spare time I enjoy reading interesting books, listening to good music. My favorite kind of sport is yoga, velo, running, fitness. I was born in December, that's why I adore all winter kind of sports! I really love children, and if I can make them laughing, itґs the nicest thing for me. I love to work and to play with them. I like to see how they grow and how they learn and improve their skills. One of my dreams is to have my own three children and I guess one day my dream will come true. Of course, I would love to be a part of a warm, fun, positive and welcoming family. I am looking for a family where I can be the elder sister for your kids. I will try to do my best to make your children love and treat me like their elder sister, always be in the atmosphere of care, warmth and guidance that they need. At the moment my English is not so good and maybe leaves much to be desired but I will try to improve it. By the way, I speak French. I hope. I were an au pair in Switzerland, in the frenchpart and in Finland with grate family! Also worked in Moscow with 2 newborn twins and 8 years old girl. I don't have bad habits: I don't smoke and don't drink alcohol drinks. I can drive a car and I have a driving licence. I'm not allergic to anything and I adore pets! I would really appreciate the opportunity to be your au pair. Thank you so much for considering me.

Briefly

Birth date
December 5, 1984
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Citizenship
Россия
Belief
Буддизм
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
Yes

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
1
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Французский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 27 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 250-300 /hour
Experience with children (5 years): 3 girls from 3 to 6 years old, a boy of 1.5 to 2 years. Hard-working,...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 /hour
I'm a teacher of Russian, literature and English. I've been working as nanny, tutor (Russian/English) for 10...
Kutuzovskaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 200-250 /hour
Graduated as a primary school teacher, but was teaching arts & crafts for more than 13 years. Has experienc...
Chertanovskaja
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 /hour
I'm a mom of a teenage daughter. I have been living in Moscow for 30 years. I'm a driver with 13 years of...
Varshavskaja
возр. 33 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 /hour
I graduated from MIIT (Humanist Institute) and then for a long time had a job matching my qualification, but...
Ulica Akademika Jangelja
возр. 30 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 200-250 /hour
Took care of children aged from 1 year up to teens (at the same time looking after 1 or 2 children). Great...