(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******** Elvira Anatolevna Няня, Москва,Мирской переулок, Dinamo

Age 54 years
Experience 5years
Payment 200-250 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online yesterday
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I had the opportunity to interact with amazingly talented kids at a summer theater camp program. We worked together on stage design, dialect coaching and dramatic technique. It was incredibly rewarding as a coach and counselor to watch some of the shy kids blossom over the summer.
Every child is different, and part of what I love about my job is that I get to help each one discover his own strengths and talents and nurture those traits through my educational approach.
I have ability to be responsible, reliable, authoritative, yet fair. Working well with children isn't just a matter of connecting with them, it's also about ensuring a safe environment, following a curriculum when called for, and providing guidance, instruction and support.
Duties;
◾ feeding children at breakfast, getting them dressed, packing snacks for them and then driving them to school.
◾ Preparing children for the day.
◾ Playing games, sports, and other activities with the children.
◾ Doing the laundry, providing pet care, buying the grocery shopping and running errands. Light housekeeping duties.
◾ Preparing and cooking light, healthy meals.
◾ Doing fun and educational activities with the children.
◾ Bathing the children & getting them ready for bed. Keeping the children's play, bedroom and general household areas clean and tidy.
◾ Picking up children from school.
◾ Washing their clothes.
◾ Helping them clean their rooms.
◾ Keeping an eye out for the children at all times.
◾ Supporting the daily routines of the family.
◾ Entertaining children with day to day home activities.
◾ Helping children with their homework.
◾ Keeping a nanny log and updating parents throughout the day.
◾ Cleaning up bottles and dishes, etc.
Personal.
◾ Mature and honest attitude.
◾ Mentally able to keep up with active schedule.
◾ Flexible with times and able to work early mornings, afternoons and some nights.

Briefly

Birth date
February 4, 1962
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Любая
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
3

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Sukharevskaja
возр. 50 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Няня-гувернантка с музыкальным образованием, знанием методик развития детей по возрасту, креативная, спортивна...
Otradnoe
возр. 50 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 450 rub./hour
More than 15 years I worked in the school as a teacher of Russian language and literature, and I also worked...
Oktjabrskaja
возр. 50 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Любящая няня, ищу семью. О себе: добрая, высшее образование, педагогическое незаконченное. Опыт в дошкольном...
Sviblovo
возр. 57 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Kids-friendly loving and caring nanny is looking for a part-time occupation. Will be a good reliable companion...
Paveleckaja
возр. 49 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have higher pedagogical education, qualification - the philologist, length of service in education of 27...
Akademicheskaja
возр. 51 год
опыт 5 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher education. Experience with children of 3-8 years old. Responsible, caring, calm, neat, do not smoke,...