(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

********** Ekaterina Vladimirovna Няня, Москва, Кронштадтский бульвар, Degunino Zapadnoe

Age 34 years
Experience 2years
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? отвечает на 0% сообщений ?
Has been online 16 September
Complain Print out
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I am glad to help family with children: to take care of a child during the absence of parents, to bring from/into kindergarden/school, to spend the whole day with a child. The type of occupation with a child can be different in accordance with agreement.
Spending time in the open air, helping with school tasks, taking to special clubs, developing tasks on the Russian/English languages.
I have experience to work with children - 2 years old and older, I have a recommendation too. I prefer to do everything in time. I have graduated Moscow Technical University. I am native speaker of the Russian language and at the same time I have a good level of the English language.
I have an international passport.

Price per hour from 250 to 300 roubles. It depends on the quantity of hours too.
Please, don't hesitate to contact me by message.


Birth date
February 5, 1982
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education. Extensive experience of working with children in school, as a tutor of the...
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Mother of three daughters, I am really fond of taking care of children from birth to their teens. From 2008...
возр. 33 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Worked as a nanny in the family, looked after children age 6 and 10 years old (a girl and a boy). My duties...
возр. 35 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I left medical college in a nurse business in therapy, and also I have unfinished higher pedagogical education...
возр. 39 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
English tutor, nanny with English. Experience of 3 years with children from 4 to 16 years and adults. Diploma...
возр. 33 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Experience: a year looking after 7 year old girl. 2 months looking after the two sons of my friend. One was 2...