(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******** Anastasiya Pavlovna Няня, Москва, улица Плещеева, Bibirevo

Age 20 years
Experience 4years
Payment 200-250 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 20 February
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

Experience 4 years, worked as a nanny abroad, the age group of children from 4 to 12 years.
Duties: take to and from clubs/school, walk, feed, cook; I can work with one/two children in the family. Have recommendations.
It is desirable that the family is close to the subway.
About health: I am absolutely healthy, have not bad habits.
About me: I know English well, like reading, traveling, hiking, interested in art, theater, love animals. In free time doing different kinds of creation.

Briefly

Birth date
April 15, 1996
Education
Среднее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • Английский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
Yes

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Levoberezhnye Khimki
возр. 25 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I have 5 years of experience working with children. By profession I am an organizer of leisure so I have been...
Sokolniki
возр. 23 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have experience in walks with 6-monts twins. I mostly walked with them, sometimes helped their mother to...
Sokolniki
возр. 23 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 150-200 rub./hour
Требуется работа помощника по дому или няни. Опыта по специальности нет, однако я имею опыт с детьми от 5-ти...
Novoslobodskaja
возр. 18 лет
опыт 7 лет
оплата 150-200 rub./hour
I have 2 little sisters (3 and 6 years old). Have all skills of babysitter. Can cook, walk, play different...
Sretenskij Bulvar
возр. 20 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I study at the HSE on the 3rd year, student of communications, media and design. Study ballet, video, photo,...
Pushkino
возр. 19 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I was studying English for 11 years. I love children and I have my own daughter. I can help you and your...