(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

****** Elena Konstantinovna Няня, Люберецкий район,деревня Мотяково, Zheleznodorozhnyhj

Age 34 years
Experience 3years
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? отвечает на 50% сообщений ?
Has been online yesterday
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I’m searching for a part/full time position, no more than 5 days a week, shifts are possible. Schedule as a live-in nanny is negotiable. I’m ready to combine functions of a nanny with assistant functions in the house. I'm ready to work and travel overseas with children.

I got higher education as a psychologist-educator. Speciality "Child psychology".
I love the amazing world of kids and find it interesting teaching them and playing with them. I have an experience of teaching and taking care of bilingual children (the English and Russian languages) for 0,5 year in LA, USA; also I was a camp counselor in a children's camp in San Diego, USA for 0,5 year. Have a several months experience in child daycare centre in Cambodia.

Professional skills: educational activities with children of preschool and school age, all-round development of the child, childcare, first aid treatment skills, sporting (able to teach swimming, snowboarding, biking), playing, reading, singing, drawing with kids, able to work during the night, cooking, washing, tiding up the house, doing laundry and assisting with homework if necessary.
I’m studying the psychology of children in different periods of their growing up and am trying to help them totally in any question.

Personal qualities: very responsible, energetic, hard-working, conflict-free, accurate, friendly, resourceful, flexible, punctual, self-motivated.

I have driver's license and international passport.
Driving experience is more than 10 years.

I’ll be glad to answer any clarifying questions.

Briefly

Birth date
October 8, 1982
Education
Высшее педагогическое 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Любая
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Belief
Православие
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
Yes
Driving licence availability
Yes

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • Английский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
Yes

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Zheleznodorozhnyhj
возр. 30 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I'd like to tell you about myself a little. I am married. I don't have any children. I live with my husband...
Nekrasovka
возр. 31 год
опыт 3 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I'm a native English speaker looking for a part-time tutoring or a nanny job. I have been working with kids...
Nosovikhinskoe Shosse
возр. 30 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am Cameroonian. l love this work because l love children so much. l did this job in other Russian families...
Lermontovskij Prospekt
возр. 35 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I am a Russian lady, I live and am registered in Moscow. I was educated in psychology and I have experience...
Novogireevo
возр. 35 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I am from Moldova, but I have Russian citizenship. Have experience with children at school and different...
Novogireevo
возр. 35 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I am from Moldova, but I have Russian citizenship. Have experience with children at school and different...