(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам
Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

****** Irina ********** Няня, Зеленоград, Панфиловский проспект, Zelenograd

Age 50 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 300-350 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 08 September
Share:

About yourself

In spite of my age I'm still highly energetic, creative (I hope) and polite nanny with 12+ hand-on experience in childcare, games, teaching methods and assistance in the development of school curriculum for pupils, as well.
I've been working with children who study in Moscow in BIS and ISM schools for more than 4 years now. I've also been teaching kids in Russian schools for more than 5 years (from 1st till 5th grade). So, I've learnt a lot from them too. Will be happy to organize your children's time for the joyful and informative communication involving them in real life process from sharing household chores to making scripts for the holidays, playing home theatre or making funny videos.
I'm more than sure, that using the harmonious development of the children it's easy to get unforgettable time for your kids and perhaps for me, too!
Will be glad to answer all of your questions!

Briefly

Birth date
November 15, 1966
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Любая
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Belief
Православие
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
3
Foreign languages
  • Английский
Similar nannies
Otradnoe
возр. 50 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 450 rub./hour
More than 15 years I worked in the school as a teacher of Russian language and literature, and I also worked...
Kryhlatskoe
возр. 47 лет
опыт 9 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I prefer to work with children from 5-6 months old till 7 years old. I have to use my own experience and some...
Otradnoe
возр. 46 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have been working as an English teacher for beginners for 15 years (also for children). Recently I worked...
Skolkovskoe Shosse
возр. 55 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 450 rub./hour
I really love kids and kids like me, and I really enjoy my job. I am a medical professional and am working as...
Sukharevskaja
возр. 50 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Няня-гувернантка с музыкальным образованием, знанием методик развития детей по возрасту, креативная, спортивна...
Universitet
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education - Russian philologist, Methodist (additional speciality). I have got musical...