(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

********* Sultonbegim Sharifovna Няня, Раменское, улица Серова, Ramenskoe

Age 39 years
Experience без опыта
Payment 250-300 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 25 December 2015y
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I love children very much. I have two children. Pigeon pair (6 years old, 9 years old). Now they on a motherland, and I'm here to get some money for their education. Their dad looks after his father, because he is sick.
I studied at Tadjik State University, Financial faculty. I taught 12 years in Financial Economics Institute.
I have no experience of nurse, but I brought up my nieces (4, 6, 12 years old). I love them very much. I like to make merry with children. I like to study and to teach.
I am able to use PC (programs of office).

Briefly

Birth date
December 30, 1976
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Working time pattern
Только выходные дни
Citizenship
Таджикистан
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
1
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Таджикский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Zhukovskij
возр. 35 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I offer babysitting services to the family. The experience as a nurse is confident enough. I know how to...
Zheleznodorozhnyhj
возр. 34 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I’m searching for a part/full time position, no more than 5 days a week, shifts are possible. Schedule as a...
Lermontovskij Prospekt
возр. 35 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I am a Russian lady, I live and am registered in Moscow. I was educated in psychology and I have experience...
Nosovikhinskoe Shosse
возр. 44 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
1990-1991 - I worked in kindergarten, Moldova, Nanny-educator (Child Care, Communication and games). In...
Alma Atinskaja
возр. 44 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I have two bilingual children, Russian-American 11 and 13 years old boys. I have experience of raising kids...
Domodedovskaja
возр. 36 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I haven’t any official experience of working as a nanny yet. I raise a son, he is now 15 years old, also I...