(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

****** Ali Khamis Няня, Наро-Фоминск, улица Калинина, Naro Fominsk

Age 28 years
Experience 3years
Payment 200-250 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 14 January
Complain Print out
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I used to work as an animator with children of different age groups. We played football, volleyball, other games, walked, talked, learnt to dance, to draw, to speak different languages. I speak Suahili, English, Italian and Russian. I can cook, clean the room and wash the dishes. I am an open and easy-going person. I like to go to the gym and listen to modern music.


Birth date
March 22, 1988
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Итальянский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
Kievskoe Shosse
возр. 23 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I love children. I am young, but it's not disadvantage. I worked in kindergarden, I taught English and...
возр. 23 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I have good experience in tutoring with pupils (4-11 classes) and students - math and English. In my student...
возр. 30 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I am from Russia. I would like to help you with your baby from 1,5 to 3 years old. I prefer to work 1/2 days...
Ulica Gorchakova
возр. 23 года
опыт 8 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I аm the eldest child in a large family. I started to work since I was 15 years old. I was working with...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 31 год
опыт 6 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I have experience of taking care of kids. I have 3 children. I have 6 years experience of working with kids,...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 31 год
опыт 6 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I was born in a small asian-buddhist republic, Kalmykia. 10 years ago my family moved to Moscow. I'm very...