(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

********* Diana Aleksandrovna Няня, Люберцы, Смирновская улица, Ljubercyh

Age 27 years
Experience 2years
Payment 250-300 rub./hour
Passport checked ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 19 August
Complain Print out
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I am looking for a job as a nanny at the time of departure of family abroad. To care for the child and the parents a relaxing stay. Education: incomplete higher education (3 courses of Pedagogical University). Speciality: history. Social and political sciences. 1 year lived and studied in Germany at school. Languages: English spoken (teaching), basiс German, perfect command of Belorussian, in the future I want to learn Spanish. Experience: educated brother. I look after a girl of 4 years old (full day) for 9 months. I worked as an animator in children's store, aqua make-up artist at children's parties. Over the past 2 years it has gone from a seller to a store manager of designer gifts. June 2014 - this year - counselor in a children's health-improving camp. Troop of 30 children (three with cerebral palsy), age 7-14 years old, around the clock. I have gratitude entries in the guestbook. For children friendly and helpful. - Development activities in accordance with the age and development of the child - walking, playing outdoors, - the mode of the day - to give basic knowledge of the English (probably the German) language. - Creative arts (painting, music, singing, sports, crafts) - aqua makeup. My mother - a teacher-educator in kindergarten with experience of 25 years, my grandmother - a teacher with experience of 40 years of teaching at school of the Belorussian language and literature, so I can safely say that I received the experience of pedagogy since childhood, watching over my younger brother. Personality: polite, sociable, accurate, executive, stress-resistant, observe the chain of command, without bad habits, vegetarian. Interested in art, like drawing, reading, music, exhibitions, knitting, theater.


Birth date
August 7, 1989
Высшее педагогическое 
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Белорусский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 31 год
опыт 3 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I'm a native English speaker looking for a part-time tutoring or a nanny job. I have been working with kids...
возр. 23 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 150-200 rub./hour
I have psychological and pedagogical education. I have worked with children of preschool, primary school age...
Nosovikhinskoe Shosse
возр. 30 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am Cameroonian. l love this work because l love children so much. l did this job in other Russian families...
возр. 26 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am a non-smoker who can clearly communicate in English. On a personal level I am reliable, engaging and...
возр. 32 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have University degree on Pedagogics and French. I worked as nanny with 6 months baby, as English Teacher...
Alma Atinskaja
возр. 26 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I'm fluent in English and Italian and I love children. I have a two year experience of working with kids in a...