(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******** Elena Rashidovna Няня, Домодедово, Речная улица, Domodedovo

Age 54 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 250-300 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 13 September
Complain Print out
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I am a healthy, energetic and educated woman. I worked as a schoolteacher and in a kindergarten. I have 3 children. They are adults. I have 3 grandchildren. I love children, I am able to take care of babies (I have a good experience). I am clean, cheerful and humble. I know how to give first aid. I'm a good cook of children's meals and dishes of Russian and Asian food.
I worked as a nanny in families with children from birth to 12 years.
I love animals, I love to grow flowers and vegetables, read a lot of literature on child psychology and pedagogy.
I have a passport and willing to work in another country.
Ready to provide a medical certificate of health and recommendations from previous employers.


Birth date
June 6, 1962
Высшее педагогическое 
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 50 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I have experience in the Soviet-Canadian family of 5 years with a child from 2 to 7 years old. Taught the...
возр. 53 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
Russian, Muscovite, christened orthodox. I'm a teacher in English, an experienced one. Can deal with kids in...
возр. 56 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I had been working as a nurse in children's clinic. Then I was working as a speech therapist. I have experienc...
возр. 52 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I have worked for 2 years for a family with 3 children (from 3 months to 6 years old). My responsibilities...
возр. 54 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
As an experienced nanny, I am looking for a baby, child or children to babysit in Moscow. I have lived...
возр. 59 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Высшее педагогическое образование. Педагогический опыт работы в школе и дошкольном учреждении - 25 лет...