(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам
Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

********** Anna ********* Няня, Долгопрудный, микрорайон Шереметьевский, улица Олега Кошевого, Dolgoprudnyhj

Age 28 years
Experience 5years
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 14 May
Share:

About yourself

I'm from Nizhny Novgorod, Russia.
I graduated linguistic grammar school and pedagogical university.
Consider myself as experienced, easy going, loving my job nanny and child caregiver.
Been working with children of all ages except newborn babes.

Did animation in kids club of Savoy hotel in Sharm el Sheikh, Egypt, for 4 month.

Been working in Finnish family with 1,3 year old Vienna for 2 years 3 times a week and with a Mexican 5 years old girl once a week for half a year. We did lots of crafting, painting, singing and dancing with them.
Last half a year spent in Bodrum, Turkey, and London doing housekeeping as well as food service in Russian family. All stuff was English speaking from European countries.

I'm addicted to yoga, healthy lifestyle, handcrafting, traveling, cooking, classic literature. Love contemporary art and volunteering. Help to decorate different festivals.
Will love to bring up independence, creativity, love of learning in your child.

Briefly

Birth date
January 22, 1988
Education
Высшее педагогическое 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Working time pattern
Вахта (сутки)
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Belief
Православие
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
1
Foreign languages
  • Английский
Similar nannies
Levoberezhnye Khimki
возр. 25 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I have 5 years of experience working with children. By profession I am an organizer of leisure so I have been...
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education. Extensive experience of working with children in school, as a tutor of the...
Losinoostrovskij
возр. 32 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I love to draw in different styles, make applications of different materials, love decoupage and so on. I...
Prospekt Mira
возр. 29 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am an experienced nanny with over four years of working experience. My activities range from careful...
Kryhlatskoe
возр. 30 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am a mother of two children and I understand how it is important sometimes for a mother to be able to...
Aviamotornaja
возр. 30 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Experience with children of 3 years old, work experience as a nanny 5 years. Spoken English, responsible and...