(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

********** Anna Yurevna Домработница, Москва, Кировоградская улица, Prazhskaja

Age 39 years
Experience 2years
Payment 1500-2000 rub./day
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 16 November
Share:

I started to work as a housekeeper 2 years ago, when my daughter was 1 year old. I worked 1-2 days a week in two houses: a single working woman and a family with 2 children. Basically supporting cleaning, sometimes cooking dinner and ironing. I will help you to clean, to cook (including food diet kitchen), to stroke, ideally I'll be able to wash your soft toys and sew songs as if they were not ripped.

Briefly

Birth date
December 22, 1976
Education
Высшее педагогическое 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Частичная
Citizenship
Россия
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Housekeeper skills and restrictions:

Can use own houshold cleaners
No
Can use own equipment (vacuum cleaner, iron, etc.)
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar housekeepers
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 41 год
опыт 2 года
оплата 1500-2000 rub./day
Гражданство Украина, ищу работу помощницей по хозяйству на выходные дни. Имею опыт работы в московских семьях...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 37 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 2000-2500 rub./day
I have 4 years experience in housekeeping. I do cleaning, bedroom, bathroom, windows all around and I also...
Alma Atinskaja
возр. 37 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 2000-2500 rub./day
I have 5 years experience in household. I love working at home. I can cook very tasty meal. I like to work in...
Ochakovo Matveevskoe
возр. 38 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 1000-1500 rub./day
Работала в семье, где есть маленькие дети, в 3-комнатной квартире, поддерживала чистоту и порядок, проводила...
Krestjanskaja Zastava
возр. 44 года
опыт 5 лет
оплата 2000-2500 rub./day
There is an experience of the housemaid in 2 families lasting 5 years. The volume of work consisted in the...
Kievskaja
возр. 34 года
опыт 6 лет
оплата 500-1000 rub./day
I'm looking for a full time jod as a cleaner. I can also cook and prepare delicious meal.