(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

***** Sonya Feyts Домработница, Москва, улица Бутлерова, Kaluzhskaja

Age 25 years
Experience без опыта
Payment 2500-3000 rub./day
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 28 October 2015y
Complain Print out

I have not yet worked in Russia as a cleaning lady. I came to Russia two years ago for study, but failed the exam. Since then, I try to earn some money for education. I performed as a fashion model and did simple office work. I also used to keep clean a big house of 6 people (6 rooms, more than 160 sq. meters) at my home in Nigeria. I wet cleaned floors, dressed beds, vacuumed rooms, furniture, washed windows, glass of cabinets, mirrors, washed clothes, dishes, cooked for the whole family, took care of grandparents (62 and 70 years old), took care of a dog (male Beagle). I'm not keen on operating sophisticated home appliance because my country is pretty poor but I can learn quickly. I operate hoovers, irons, microwaves, simple washing machines, air conditioners for now. I like to help people. Thank you for the opportunity to do so. P.S. I understand Russian. Thank you!


Birth date
April 10, 1991
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Housekeeper skills and restrictions:

Experience of works performing
  • Уборка жилых комнат
  • Уборка ванной и санузла
  • Уборка кухни и мытье посуды
  • Стирка и глажка белья
  • Уход за одеждой и обувью
  • Чистка ковров
  • Уход за мебелью
  • Мытье окон
  • Приготовление еды
  • Уход за цветами и растениями
Can use own houshold cleaners
Can use own equipment (vacuum cleaner, iron, etc.)
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar housekeepers
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 25 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 1500-2000 rub./day
Я работала домработницей последние 3 года. Я убирала небольшие участки и большие участки (площади). Например,...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 23 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 2000-2500 rub./day
I'm looking for a job of cleaning apartments. Have experience. Several words about me: carry out my duties,...
возр. 29 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 2500-3000 rub./day
I worked in Egypt, cleaned a villa, three times a week, it required constant maintenance of cleanliness and...
возр. 20 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 1500-2000 rub./day
3rd year student of MGMU I.M. Sechenov. Experience of cleaning of cottage of parents and one-bedroom apartment...
возр. 20 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 2000-2500 rub./day
I clean a house (3 bedrooms), clean toilets, bath, kitchen, do the laundry and ironing, wash dishes and...
Ulica 1905 Goda
возр. 21 год
опыт 1 год
оплата 2500-3000 rub./day
My experience as a housekeeper is less than 1 year, but I clean my home much as there are more men then...